Rectory staff

Father Francis

Secretary - Colleen Bellus

Rectory Houskeeper - Nancy Ritz 

Organist - Sam Trina

Parish council

Gail Church   Chair Person

Ron Bellus

Don Novorsky

Darlene Jones

Marie Jones

Justin Kaszowski

Gina Woodley

Rick Woodley

Cathy Mazzi

The primary function of Parish Council is to advise Father on various issues pertaining to the Church and to be the liaison between the Parishioners and Father. 

Parish Council is a body of 12 Parishioners appointed by Father after all nominations have been taken into consideration.  Individuals can be nominated by someone in the Parish, or they may nominate themselves. 

A Parish Council term is for three years. An individual may serve two consecutive terms, a total of six years. At that point they must sit out one term ( three years) before being nominated again.   

 A term runs from September through May. Parish Council meetings are  held the fourth Monday of the month in the Social Hall.  All meetings start at 7:00 P.M.<br>

Finance committee

Jeremy Schwartz

Pam Perrino

John Perdue

Vicky Ambrosy